HIMSS Saudi 2018 Conference
 
CONTACT US

Exhibition and Sponsorships
Michael Burke
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 776 602 2144 
M: +44 (0) 776 602 2144
Email: mburke@himss.org

Suhailah Ishak

Business Development Executive
Mobile: +65 6664 1182
Email: sishak@himss.org

Registration
Sara Alwahibee
4events Registration
Tel: +966 5033 35741
       +966 5044 11666
Email: h.support@4events-sa.org

Speaking Opportunities
Pascal Lardier
Vice President, International Talent & Content
Tel: +33 6 10 30 76 65
Email: pascal@health2con.com

Priscilla Heung

Executive, Programme
Tel: +65 6664 1183
Email: pheung@himss.org

Media
Inés Burton García
Marketing Director
HIMSS EMEA
+49 173 4400836
iburton@himss.org

Melissa Leong

Manager, Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
Tel: +65 6664 1181
Email: mleong@himss.org

Community Engagement 
Sukhjit Singh
Senior Manager,
Community Engagement and Strategic Partnerships

Tel: +65 6664 1192
Email: susingh@himss.org